Posted by: Chris | July 31, 2007

Transfer Complete!

The time finally came-for me to transfer into the corporate world. After an undisclosed amount of time and an undisclosed number of resumes submitted, I am finally moving into a position more in line with my MBA and interests in business at an undisclosed place. In a nutshell, I will remain in Tulsa (as my wife and I had hoped), and will be focusing on corporate online content. This blog will remain, as the true and complete transfer will not take place overnight. Not to mention, my new position has a strong social media aspect, so this blog will remain very appropriate.

Responses

  1. Congratulations again! Hope you find your new employment fulfilling.


Leave a Reply

Categories

