Posted by: Chris | September 14, 2007

Favorite Posts for September 12-14

Thursday

#6.07: The “Employee Evangelists” Issue– A great and highly practical post by Andy Serovitz at Damn, I Which I’d Thought of That. (I reference him so much, you’d think I could spell his name without looking at this point!) It addresses a problem I have been wrestling with now for some time: motivating FLSE’s. I wonder if Andy has read this book.

Punishing the outliers– Speaking of FSLE’s, Seth Godin at Seth’s Blog addresses one (Dr. Brown beloved) principle that is absolutely essential in branding service employees: empowerment.

Leave a Reply

Categories

